lonely highway...

People are really fucked up, the world is fucked up... Sure you can try and change yourself and what you do, but some things will never change... I don't care what path people choose to go in their life, no one deserves pain...

I've been going thru some shit lately, and I never really said or did anything about it. That is until today, all hell broke loose. I turned into a "monster", in his words... It felt good, everything came out, even tho it may have been me screaming and cursing. I got my point across, plain and simple. I didn't want it to come to that, but it did and it's done.... I've never been anything other than real and loyal to him... And when people wanna doubt me and not trust me, that is truely an insult to me and my character... I will let shit slide at times, but that doesn't mean I forget it. Words will come back to haunt you, so watch what you say (well to me anyways) ... I remember everything...

I've got so many expectations and I will be crushed it none of them get met... I'm scared, I'm excited, I'm confused... Something good better come from this, and if not then I don't kno where to go from there....

.. . I'm lost within my own mind


08.30.2006 @ 11:37 pm

0 comments

previous | next