somehow I carry on....

Alot of things have been going on lately... Good and of course bad, that jsut comes no matter what... You learn more about someone when you talk to them, rather than yell at them... But the yelling always keeps things interesting... Hopefully there will be alot less of that in the coming days/weeks... I sure hope so, I am excited to see how things will work out - because I kno everything eventually works out, no matter how long it may take... I still think positively, which gives me some hope....

I have another doctors appointment on Tuesday, and well this may sound lame but I am excited... Excited to get better.... As always I have doubts about some things... But only time will tell... I have a good feeling about it tho, let's hope I don't prove myself wrong...

So many emotions I have inside, so many things I want to say to some people... I am scared to open up, even though it seems like everyone is telling me to. And well it is not gonna happen until I am ready to do it... I feel like I have disappointed so many people, including my Mom... And that hurts the most, she has always been there for me when no on else was... I never told her how I feel, and I really don't show her either... That hurts the most... I am gonna try yo change all of that...

I am giving my resume to my Mom's friend tomorrow for a job at HUP... I have to update my resume a little... It's a new start... Let's see how things go...

I've got some letters to write and some people to call.... peace


08.20.2006 @ 10:08 pm

1 comments

previous | next