i gave you fair warning...

I am headed for a breakdown, it's inevitable...

I've always liked fighting with people, to a certain point that is... Because I would always win, now it's just bad. I fight with people, push them away, and really couldn't care less if they were ever in my life again... I'm fighting with the guy I am dating, sure I've said mean shit to him (and he has no problem pointint out) I am so tired of his shit, I try to avoid him at all costs... I never hear the end of it tho always tellin me I'm mean and shit. Well damn if it's that bad then leave me the fuck alone together, It's just that simple... I'm beginning to think he likes pissing me off..

I went to the doctor yesterday, and he told me something I've known for years... I'm officially diagnosed... I have another appointment on Tuesday and I'll prob start medicine them... I'm just afraid that the medicine will make me someone I am not, but then again this is not me so does it really matter? I wish I could meet the real me again.....

OK time to go do something so I feel kinda productive....


08.17.2006 @ 9:13 pm

0 comments

previous | next