I'm gonna do it...

I am going to send a post card to PostSecret ... I will let everyone kno when they put it up, if they do that is... I am gonna make my card sometime this week... I have more than one thing to put on it tho... We'll see...

I got my nails done today and I probably got them too long but eh oh well... As long as I can type with them, I'm cool...

Yea so the guy I am kinda dating want to get more serious... It sounds like a good idea, but in the long run I kno I will regret it... I don't like relationships, I like my freedom too much. And well I am selfish... I don't kno, something tells me to go for it, but then something else tells me not to... I'm gonna give it some time... I hate this kinda shit... I think he is trying to crack my outter layer, but I keep making it tougher... I don't let my guard down for anyone... Sure it causes problems but it is easier for me (selfishness).... I have not told anyone about him yet, I'm keeping things on the shady tip... I like it like that...

OK I am hungry and bored. But there is no food and I have a headache cause I have not eaten anything since yesterday... Let me go find something to cure my bored,...


Stephen, I am sorry and I love you... Will you forgive me? I kno I am a bitch, but this time I crossed the line... love you <3 <3 <3


07.30.2006 @ 6:14 pm

0 comments

previous | next