take these words...

Sometimes I wish I could change everything, but then again that would be way too easy... I guess things get thrown at you for a reason? Whatever it may be, I don't like it at times...
Like right now I really need someone to talk to, and well I have no one... No one that would understand, and no one that would care... I've pushed everyone away, and when I need them the most are not there. It is all my fault, and I have to learn to deal with it...

I want to tell someone so many things, but I cannot swallow my pride and tell them.... People tell me all the time "that doesn't change what I think about you", but deep down I kno they are lying... I say I don't care, but I do care... I care too much and well that's the problem...

I've been doing stupid shit lately, making stupid decisions.. doing the wrong things... And I kno this, yet I continue to do it...

I don't need someone to talk to , I need someone to listen

Let me start cleaning, if I have other things on my mind the cleaning will get done faster...


07.28.2006 @ 8:09 pm

0 comments

previous | next