not having it...

I am probably switching cell phone carriers yet again... I haven't even had t-mobile for 6monthes and I wanna switch... I don't care about the fee they charge, they said if I wanted to add a line today that I would have to pay $250 because I have not had my account for 6months... I went to sprint and got approved for 5 lines, and I get a 25% discount because of my job... So Sprint it is, I will be switching ASAP... Probably Friday or Saturday... I don't kno if I wanna keep my number, I still have to think about that...

I had a nice day after work, until I went to the dentist. My man (if you wanna call him that) came with me, well after sitting in the dentist chair for 20mins I finally got mad and stormed out. I was suppose to get my permanent crown put on, but they couldn't get the temp off... I didn't feel like waiting and I didn't feel like getting novacaine... So off I went... I was mad... And still am because they called me for weeks, (it's probably been atleast a month by now) telling me to come in for my permanent crown... And then I go in inconviently for my schedule and they make me wait. NOPE NOPE NOPE... fuck that

OK I have to go do laundry and eat dinner...


07.25.2006 @ 7:51 pm

0 comments

previous | next