i've got to boogie....

Yea so I have been losing/misplacing alot of things recently. That is so not me, yea I may have alot of stuff and it is in no way organized, but I kno where everything is and even when someone moves something. I'm weird like that, my brain is not organized and well I like it that way... I do need to find my camera card so I can get a new ID since mine expired a month ago... Oh and I need to find a contract I signed like 3yrs ago, I have a feeling that's gone...

I absolutely love when people run away from situations. I kno everyone does it at times, but to run away from something so stupid? Yea that is just ridiculous ... I love conflict, because I always win and I am great at using words as weapons... But there I go again getting off subject

I dowloaded alot of music tonight, random things... I need to get my ass to another drag show ASAP I am going thru withdrawl. I downloaded the oddest music, for thr simple fact that it reminds me of drag shows and cabaret... eep!!

I should be putting things into my new purse and getting ready for bed. I work 8-4:30 tomorrow and then have a dentist appointment. And Wednesday is gonna suck balls cause I have to wotk 10-7:30... I'm already a bitch, but overwork me and it's all over... I hate people sometimes, but I hate stupud questions. People kno the answer, but still ask the question so they are reassured or something I do not kno.... I ask questions, but that's how I learn. But I don't kno the answer before I ask them.... I love asking questions but hate when people ask me questions... go figure...

OK time to gather the trash, smoke and then get ready for bed.... I'm getting a quadruple shot tomorrow... MMMM caffeine


07.24.2006 @ 10:43 pm

0 comments

previous | next