i don't kno how to feel...

It is so nice that I never meant shit to someone I cared so much for... I guess people change... Maybe they will come around, who knos... I'm not waiting, let it be a surprise if it should happen...

I am so fuckin tired of people, I hate dealing with people. I fuckin hate it with a passion. They cause nothing but unwanted drama and problems... I'd have absolutely no problem with living on my own island. I'd love it, it would me unbelievably happy, truely happy ...

I cannot stand my fuckin sister, she is a total unloyal bitch... They say family is suppose to come first, yea not for her... And then I gotta hear my parents bitch about her and her loser boyfriend and loser friends... Whenever she is the topic of discussion, I leave the damn house... And then I get questioned about where I am going and who I am with... I hate it... And besides I don't like people bein up my ass, yea I'm sneaky but I don't give a fuck really...

I could just burst into tears right now, these fuckin highs and lows are really fucking with me... But I need to go put on some clothes, a hat and my HUGE Dior sunglasses ( they are so fuckin awesome thankyouverymuch) They are kinda reflective, and people must think I cannot see their eyes cause they can't see mine. NO bitches I am not fuckin blind, stop staring.... I hate when people stare, even kids.... I'd be the first person to start some shit with a kid if need be, I don't care haha

OK time to go shopping, shopping is my therapy...


07.18.2006 @ 6:53 pm

0 comments

previous | next