blowing in the wind...

I'm in love like... It's odd cause he can read me, and that is hard to do... He's a gemini so maybe thats why?


OK this next part is for Stephen , like an open letter or something....

I am not mad because you didn't send my camera, I am mad because you lied to me. You can say you didn't or whatever, but if you didn't why did you avoid me, not take my calls etc... WHATEVER. anyways... If you would have told me the truth to begin with, none of this would have happened... I'm not coming down on you, or atleast I an not intending to... Anyways just let me kno when the camera is really in the mail, and it's done. The whole situation and the trust I thought we had... As far as our friendship, that's a whole different story... I still love you as a friend and that will probably never change. but I need some time to figure things out... Please respect that, and don't be offended...

OK I need to go get shit ready for tomorrow I have a busy day... And I have a party to go to tomorrow night...


07.20.2006 @ 8:07 pm

0 comments

previous | next