it's been awhile...

So I went to visit Stephen in Portland (that's in Oregon folks) for 2 weeks... Had an amazing time, couldn't have asked for more (OK maybe more time there, but that woulda just made things harder)... I really missd him, but it was like we never left eachother once we were together... Sounds weird, but yea you get it... It was so hard leaving, I didn't think it woulda been that hard but I was way wrong... We hugged, cried, said goodbyes and then I walked to the security check. I wanted to turn around so bad, but had to fight my feet from turning around... I cried for like 20mins on the plane, I was lucky it was an overnight flight so the lights were off and no one saw me - and if they did oh well, I'll never see them ever again... Stephen is probably the best friend I have ever had ever! ...

He is talking about coming here to visit in the coming months, but I'm not gonna get excited about it until I kno it is official. It's harder when you expect something, and then it never happens... He also talked about moving back, but again I am not getting my hopes up... Him moving back here would be so great, but then again I cannot be selfish like that... So I hope he does decide to visit... And I'd give my right arm if he moved back...

Other than that things have been OK... I wanna go back to school, I want a new job, I wanna move out... I wanna do alot of shit, and I need to get on it rather than talking about it... That's my biggest flaw


OK I am gonna go smoke and then try to sleep, it's like I am an insomniac recently... peace


06.13.2006 @ 11:28 pm

0 comments

previous | next