more to life...

Everytime I try and type an entry with a little bit of anything, I get distracted by something...

Yea so I am still confused as hell about someone... I keep telling myself lies and bullshit... I stopped being true to myself, it sucks... My life is boring, and uneventful - to say the least... I never really liked routine, but kinda just learned to live with it... But now I am bored... I need a break... Shit I might take off a fews days before I go to see Stephen... You kno, time to relax and reconnect with people... Matter of fact, I think I will put a request off slip in tomorrow - bet!

I am coming out of my shell, it is taking a long time but hey progress is progress... I never used to be about to actually tell someone I love them... And I am getting more comfortable with it... I kinda like it

I need more time with myself, my thoughts... I need to reconnect with myself....

ps.. is it wrong to long for meaninful conversation?


04.19.2006 @ 10:37 pm

0 comments

previous | next