nutjobs R' us

So ummm.... Yea, I applied for a new job... It's kinda fucked up really, cause I just because full time status at my current job...
My work is nothing but nutjobs and old folks. OK maybe not all of them, but a majority of the people. Sure some are nice, and actual can hold a conversation... Yea, and did I mention that I am a magnet for the psych patients. Some lady rambled on today about her fuckin twat problems. I wasn't paying attention cause I was busy fixing her insurance and shit. But the parts I did actually listen to, yea not fun... Oh and then another psych patient swore up and down he knew me from somewhere... "I like you, you're always so nice to me when I come in" and I don't remember ever seeing this man before. odd... Oh and then there was the lady that asked me for some painkillers cause she thought her ultrasound would hurt, she was really nice tho. I told her they were gonna do a transvaginal ultrasound (a wand is inserted to see the inside) She was funny tho, she asked if it was women and I said yea they're all pretty young too... Tomorrow better be normal people, cause it's gettin kinda annoying...

Oh I'm gonna go sit on the porch and talk cause it's nice as fuck out!

I have this strange urge to smoke a blunt... odd


03.13.2006 @ 10:12 pm

0 comments

previous | next