ghetto.

Today was a good great day... Not only was the weather wonderful, I got alot of things done... I had to work til 12, went home then went to the eye doctors... Got looked at funny on the bus, as usual... I was talking to Stephen about this. I was ridin the bus with a 300$ cell phone and a 200$ ipod. Yea talk about ghetto, I don't care tho... If I did have my license you can bet I'd be pimpin a el camino with 22's, rockin my Dior sunglasses,my louis vuitton purse on the passaenger seat, and a fuckin 8track in the dash... ghetto fab! I still want baby blue cadillac, pimped out of course... I just don't care...

I manged to clean my room a little, managed to fill 5 trash bags... I still need to go thru my clothes, and paint my walls... I'm gonna ask Dena to help cause I have a hard time gettin ride of things - and that's the main reason my room looked the way it looked...

I gotta go get a shower, I feel like a dirtball... And then he's either comin here, or I'm goin to his house... I don't kno yet...

peace


03.11.2006 @ 8:49 pm

0 comments

previous | next