what the fuck.

OK so I had like 2hrs of overtime at work, but because they are jews I have to leave early and come in late some days to not get overtime, now that is just gay... I left at 4 today, and I don't go in until 12:30 tomorrow... I guess it's kinda good in a fucked up kinda way... Oh and the lady that was suppose to full my old position doesn't want it and now they are askin me to work Easter Sunday and I'm not doing it unless they give me time and a half AND overtime... fuck em

St Patty's day is Friday, and it's gonna be nuts... I might to this place in _______ see what's goin on there, if it's corny then I'm just gonna hit up some dive bars cause that's always more fun than a place that charged $10 for a weak ass jack and diet... bastids!

I'm gonna go finish my laundry that I started on sunday. peace


03.14.2006 @ 5:19 pm

0 comments

previous | next