wtf, no,

Another busy day at work, I sometimes wonder how some people can be so dumb and still mange to be alive. I just don't get it...stupidity is not flattering...

Even tho I have off the rest of the week, I've got alot of shit to do... Tomorrow I gotta go to the KOP mall, and get something for my friend ... Then I gotta help Dena at church tomorrow night... I also have to manage to find shit to eat cause I can't eat meat tomorrow... So much for fat tuesday, I ate lunch and 23 cups of coffee, mmm coffee... There's something else I gotta do tomorrow, but I don't remember... Thursday I'm gonna be at Lankenau all day... And Friday is the probably the worse... I gotta wake up early, go to fuckin west chester and coatesville ALL DAMN DAY... fuckin ghetto ass coatesville... sounds fun, huh?...

Oh, my friend did fine in surgery - they did it laparoscopically so theres only like 4 lil wounds and no big ass cut mark... They said it was badly diseased, better out than in is what I've always said (with anything)....

My lil nigga son needs to drop a deuce before it's on the rug... time to freeze in the 0degree weather


02.28.2006 @ 6:14 pm

0 comments

previous | next