it only gets better worse

Gemini's are the best... I had atleast 10patients today that were gemini's, eep!!! OK that's random, but what more do you expect...

So the whole weekend I was on the phone with my friend, she was sick and shit and was askin me stuff... Well she finally went the ER on saturday night, and she's gotta get surgery tomorrow... She's gettin her galbladder removed, I'm gonna go see her on Friday cause I have off work... My Dad is getting surgery on Thursday, and I'm probably gonna be at the hospital with him in the morning... It just get's better...

Oh and my work is gay, but we all knew that... I have off wed,thurs and friday - so much for me gettin my 40hrs... I'm takin a PTO day on thursday, so I get paid for it.... But I shouldn't have to use my personal time but whatever... I also work on Sunday cause I told my old supervisor I'd help her out... So I'm gonna be 8hrs short of 40hrs, who knows maybe I'll tell them I want another PTO day on Friday just to make up for it...

I'm gonna try to make it to the KOP mall on wed, get my friend something and use the rest of my MAC giftcard!... We'll see how things go, I was never good at following thru on plans...

I've gotta go finish some laundry and run to the store.... peace


02.27.2006 @ 8:17 pm

0 comments

previous | next