i did it my way

I am sitting here with henna on my hair, and it stanks. I used green powder and mixed it with coffee, so my hair smells like broccoli and coffee. Not to mention I have it all over my wifebeater and my back (dena helped me get some off)... It kinda looks like gerber green pea baby food, that got thrown up EW!.... I have to let this shit sit on my hair for an hour, let me just say that I cannot wait to get a shower...

I love how people call me for medical advice, cause I have a degree in medicine and everything...

Yea so there are jobs at my sisters work, that I might apply for... Thing is I just because full time at the hospital a few months ago. I'd be fucking them in the ass if I left at this point, but I'm beginning to not care. Besides I'd be making $14,00 more a year at my sisters job... It is very tempting, I gotta re do my resume....

Oh and did I mention that I need my license, yea I just gotta go take the test and shit... Oh and I need a passport and to renew my ID.... Yea, I like putting things off til the last minute... EEP!

At the risk of lookin like an ass with green hair, I'm gonna go smoke.... der


02.25.2006 @ 3:46 pm

0 comments

previous | next