the sun is always in my eyes...

Yea so I talked to Bing aka Rachael today, she's the shit and you can't even front on that haha... I've known her since back back back in the day, fern hill nigga! ... I love her honesty... When the 2 of us get together, prepare to get your feelings hurt... hah.

Other than talking to the coolest person, I also did some productive things... Hmm went to Manayunk oh and then I went to a concert and then ran errands then got my eyebrows done... I should be cutting veggies for dinner, but I'm not fuck it!...........

I'm gettin my ears pierced again tomorrow... I want another tattoo... I still have to get the most recent one touched up cause it was a cover up and the black ink didn't take right aka it's not dark enough... I also want my white tips touched up, eep! ...... Oh so I got a good idea, Stephen, you and I are getting matching tattoos... So you better start designing something, or else!

I wish it was summertime...


02.24.2006 @ 4:58 pm

0 comments

previous | next