no, I never make sense.

Oh yea so I had this weird dream last night, that I just remembered like 5mins ago... Don't remember all the details, but I remember I found a roll of film. And that's all I remember... I should look it up in my dream book... yea, random...

Oh so work sucked balls, so I left easrly. But I have off tomorrow, eep! I gotta wake up @6am, but it's cool cause I've got shit to do tomorrow. I really need my eyebrows done, cause I have like 6 eyebrows right about now and it's not cute - and it distracts me when I do my make up, cause I can't use a highlight color (don't wanna draw anymore attention to em)... bastids

OK so I am not tired at all, and I wish I had a DVD to watch... Let's see if he calls, cause I don't plan on answering... He's gay and calls to 'see what i'm doing', and we all kno what that means... SPRUNG!

I need to search for my favorite hoodie, and clean my make up brushes.......


90 something days!!!!!!!!!!!!!


02.23.2006 @ 10:44 pm

0 comments

previous | next