lets talk about...

I went to the KOP mall today, I was gonna use my MAC cards... Well after going to 50 other stores, we finally get to MAC... It is crowded and everyone was busy helping teenage girls with foundation - when they should have sent them to proactiv - ( I can talk about peoples skin cause mine is clear - so lick my fuckin scrotum!)I got pissed cause I am impatient, and left... If they knew I had $300 to spend they woulda helped me faster - fuckin douchebags... some people are not good salespeople tho...

We went to Houlihans to eat after we were done shopping... I'm sitting there and I notice this guy who looks familiar, but I couldn't see him that good cause he was far across from me... I finally realized who it was, my ex stalker... He was with some girl and I guess she wanted to look at me so she got up and pretended to do something as she stared my way - I gave her the finger... I hate douchebags...

I'm gonna go to bed... I have to wake up early and do laundry...


12.27.2005 @ 11:22 pm

0 comments

previous | next