nothing is ever perfect, but that's ok with me...

Christmas was good, had dinner in Manayunk with Jim (priest and family friend), his whole family and our family... It was alot of fun, like always... His sister and her husband have 8 kids (7girls and 1boy), and all of their kids are so happy and kind - they're such a nice family...

I got some great gifts... I got $300 to spend at MAC ($200 from my brother and $100 from my Mom), Jamie got a $50 gift card to lane bryant, my Mom and Dad are getting me a membership to LA Fitness and I am gonna pay for the personal trainer... I also got some clothes from my Mom, and some socks and stocking stuffers... It was a nice Christmas, I can say that and mean it 10000000%...

He called me on Christmas, and I missed the call (I never hear my phone ring)... He left me a message, saying merry christmas and some other things :-) ... It kinda surprised me, but it was a nice surprise... I'm still confused about our status though, I'm gonna talk to him about that. I'm gonna do it in person, it's a little easier like that... He's said some things that made me think... Also confused me, so I need to clear some things up with us... We'll see...

My room is a disaster, clothes all over... I'm gonna hang up my stuff and then do some laundry... I can always finish everything tomorrow...


12.26.2005 @ 9:37 pm

0 comments

previous | next