it's not about presents for me...

Christmas has been good so far, except the fact that I had to work that kinda sucked, especially since 2 people died in the ER... It seems like in the past week alot of people in the hospital have died... The holidays make some people depressed, and I truely believe depression can and does kill people... It's like when you get depressed, not only is your mind affected, but your body is as well... I feel bad for some of these people that come into my work and have no family. I couldn't even imagine that...

Speaking of family, everyone is getting ready to go to dinner... Our whole family is here for once... We're going to the rectory to have dinner with Fr. Jim and his family... It's kinda become a tradtion...

I am gonna go pack some extra things my Mom needs, and finish getting dressed...

Merry Christmas


12.25.2005 @ 4:18 pm

0 comments

previous | next