i'm screaming, but no one hears me...

I don't even kno what is going on inside my head... Everything confuses me, and well I just don't like that... I laughed so hard last night my stomach hurt, that has not happened in awhile... I still walk around with a crooked smirk on my face... I still smile at inappropriate times, smiling because I enjoy my thoughts at that moment...

I really really want something so bad... But I don't kno if I will ever get that someone, you figure it out and then let me kno cause I can't figure it out for you... although I would love to...

It is freezing outside, and I cannot find my gloves... I am waiting for my hair to dry, but will still go out with soaking wet hair... hats are for pussys...

time to go do my make up, even though I don't feel like doing that either...


11.23.2005 @ 1:38 pm

0 comments

previous | next