on the edge of breaking down...

Thanksgiving ia stupid... I had to work 7am-3:30, did I mention that I worked til 11:30pm the night before? Yea it was fuckin lovely... And today sucked, probably cause I'm not happy myself... Atleast he made my day, I still have mixed feelings about him tho... Like I said, I don't kno what I want... And no, it's not the same guy as before... I'm over and done with Steve, and now I'm focused on "D... Until I get bored that is...

My laundry needs to hurry up, my eyes are burning I am so tired... I should be doing my facial peel, but I just don't feel like it... I don't feel like doing much of anything lately...

Time to go smoke, and feel the cold wind on my skin... I like that feeling, cause well atleast I can feel something... go figure...

I should just stop bitching, and be thankful for things... But I'm not in that mood today, or ever...



edit -

I was just reading some of my old poetry... They still give me the chills... I'm lucky no one has read them, and even more lucky no one has read the more recent ones...


11.24.2005 @ 10:18 pm

0 comments

previous | next