nothing you can say is gonna change my mind

Another great day... Went to the mall and bought some make up, surprise surprise!! I'm addicted to make up, and no not just MAC... MAC,NARS,Benefit, Ben Nye, Kryolan, Urban Decay, Hard Candy, and I could go on forever... <3 make up

Of course the weather is fuckin shitty, I hate all rain - especially the fuckin cold ass rain we have now... I'm lucky I got all my shit done today before it started raining...

I found a present I want at the Movado store when I was there getting my other stuff cleaned... I only usually wear earrings, and a necklace. But recently (past few months) I wear a watch, my rings, and bracelets too... But yea I will get that Movado bracelet, maybe I'll but it as an early christmas gift to myself...

bed time, I get to sleep past 6tomorrow... eep!

it's over, and done with GET OVER IT


11.22.2005 @ 12:08 am

0 comments

previous | next