confusion

I stopped answering his calls, so he calls me from a friends phone... I usually don't pick up numbers I don't know, but I thought it was my friend calling from her work... I guess some people don't get it, or maybe he really likes me. It's not that I don't like him, I just don't know what I want... We'll see how things go, I'll probably start answering his calls. I kinda miss talking to him, and see what he's doing this weekend...

So now that SEPTA is on strike, I have no excuse not to walk to work. I don't mind tho, it's not a far walk and I need to exercise more...

I've got alot of doctors appointments this month... I have 2 or 3 dental appoints, a gynecologist appointment and a visit to my primary doctor... Speaking of doctors, I got my flu shot today. I've never gotten one, but they said the flu is suppose to be bad this year. I work in a hospital so I'm better safe than sorry...

I'm gonna get ready for bed, these painkillers and xanax are kickin my ass...


11.03.2005 @ 12:03 am

0 comments

previous | next