take time...

I got a new cell phone... I got a black motorola razr, and I didn't even have to pay for it which is the best part... Only thing I don't like is you can't put phone numbers in catagories (home, cell etc.)... I still have my old phone if I get tired of this, and I'll probably start lookin for a new phone in the next few months...

Steve is still a douchebag, but now I am answering his calls... I told him why I wasn't answering, and he didn't seem to be mad or whatever... I don't want labels (bf/gf) but then again I don't wanna be friends with benefits... We'll see how things go, and maybe after a little while I'll change my mind... I just don't kno

I need to focus on myself, and I have been. But I need to spend more time on myself, and get all my shit straight. I was doing so good with everything, and then everything came crashing down... My emotions are fucked up, and my one medicine makes everything worse (but it's the medicine I need the most)... whatever

I'm gonna go to bed, work kicked my ass today...


11.04.2005 @ 12:12 am

0 comments

previous | next