just another random entry

It's weird hearing someone tell you such wonderful things, and kinda believing them. I say kinda, cause I don't let my guard down that easily... We talked about what happened Friday, and everythings cool. Even though we had sex, we agreed that hasn't and wouldn't have changed anything... Which is good, kinda makes it not as odd... We'll see how things go, I told him friends before anything and we both agreed on that...

I ordered a new purse yesterday, from SeatBelt Bags ... I got the large tote, in silver... I cannot wait to get it, it's something not alot of people have... I get bored and shop online, and just buy stuff... I no longer buy MAC online, I go to the store for that lol

I did clean my room today, finally. I still need to put clothes away.... I'm gonna do that now and then call him... peace



* I am not using any names of certain people in my diary (ie - my sisters boyfriend, the guy i'm talking to, and anyone else I feel the need to write about)


10.25.2005 @ 7:44 pm

0 comments

previous | next