she's always worried about things like that....

I took some pills last night, I felt so good... It's fucked up that I've come to the point where pills are one of the few things that makes me happy... Atleast I realize it's fucked up, ah well...I guess there's worse things I could do

I'm tired of him telling me I'm beautiful, and that I'm a really great person and bla bla bla... I take positive/kind things the wrong way, I've always been like that tho... He's a great guy and everything, I just kno if I can get used to that... We'll see how things go...

I've been walking to work recently, I gotta get used to it cause when SEPTA strikes I'm gonna have to walk... It's only a mile and a half, not that bad. I need to get some of the weight off my hips, and also when I walk I lose more weight... Speaking of which I've lost 10lbs in the past 2 weeks, and did it the right way ... So I can't complain about that...

OK time to go to sleep, I have a few errands to run in the morning, and then have to work... peace


10.28.2005 @ 12:09 am

0 comments

previous | next