oops...

So I didn't go to the mall or the nail place today, but whatever. I did go to Wal Mart and then went to my Uncle's store and vacuumed and dusted... It is perfect sleeping weather, so I had to get outta the house so I wouldn't sleep my day away...

I called out for tomorrow, and my boss had no problem with it. So that means I have more time to set up for the party. I'm gonna wake up at 9 and be outta here by 10. Alot of shit to do, I don't mind cause I love surprise parties :-)

Oh last night this girl that went to high school with me was in the ER with her baby... I didn't talk to her, cause well she is trash and I avoid those type of people....

Winston ate some of my pills, but he should be fine cause it was just folic acid. I'm surprised he ate them, cause I mean they gotta taste like shit... I took part of one outta his mouth, but don't know how many others he ate... I dropped the whole bottle the other day and I guess some were still on the floor under the heater. He should be OK, I hope

I'm gonna go to the Cingular store now, and maybe get a new phone if I see any I like... We'll see...

peace


10.21.2005 @ 5:45 pm

0 comments

previous | next