thinking/typing outloud

I have off tomorrow, and have to work on Saturday at 730 AM. Fuck that I am calling my old boss and leaving a message saying I am vomiting and have nausea. Besides I've got better things to do on Saturday, I have to set up for a party... So yea fuck workin on Saturday....

Tomorrow I am going to Wal Mart for hair products and some hoodies, the nail place, I need a manicure really bad... and then going to the mall, I need want something new to wear on Saturday night... I dropped 6 sizes, so I need some new clothes for the time being. And it will be nice for my pants to fit, and not be hanging off me... And I also need to go to Sephora for mascara, and MAC... I always go to MAC like it's my job... I need a 4 pan palette, and a few brushes... <3 MAC

OK I need to go take my make up off and wash my face, then I'm goin to bed... xanax makes me sleepy...


10.21.2005 @ 12:03 apm

0 comments

previous | next