a "real" update

New layout... Still have some things to fix, so deal with this until I fix the rest.

So Stephen might be moving back here in March, but I am not gettinf my hopes up until he is on the plane ride here. Sure I am excited, I just don't wanna set myself up for disappointment. That is the last thing I need in my life

My parents have been in Europe the past week, and are coming home next Friday. So it's been party city at our house. But what else is new?...

I am doing a little better, I have a doctors appointment on Tuesday so I am gonna talk to him about my problems... And get all sorts of tests done...

But I need to go to my oxygen peel on my face, then it's off to bed... I have alot of things to do tomorrow, since I finally have off.... goodnite


10.07.2005 @ 12:18 am

0 comments

previous | next