living in a lonely world...

Another 5months, we'll see how things go. I am hoping for the best, but I will most likely get the worse. It seems like nothing ever goes right for me...

I have been thinking about my job alot lately... I like my job, but I'm not going anywhere. I can do so many other things, and actually get appreciated for what I do... I think I have an idea of what I wanna do in life, but I don't wanna tell anyone. No one is ever supporting when I wanna do something positive in my life.... I wanted to go to school to become a chef, but I never went because I got so tired of people putting me down and saying so many negative things... Now usually things like that never used to get to me, but I am not the same person I used to me... I have changed for the better (in other people's eyes), but in my eyes I feel like a piece of shit...

I don't know where I am going in life, but I know where I want to be... And well it is not easy getting there. I don't mind the hard work, but sometimes I get so tired of trying so hard....


10.11.2005 @ 11:02 pm

1 comments

previous | next