Labor Day (literally)

Didn't do much this weekend... Saturday I hung out with my Aunt, cause we had nothing to do. We went out to lunch, and went shopping. She is crazy, and if you kno my family then you kno about her (yea the crazy delusional one)... Saturday night I hung out with someone, had fun but they were boring and I didn't stay long. Sunday I worked 7-5pm, the day went by pretty quick which is suprising... I didn't do anything on Sunday night because I was tired. And yesterday I went to my Aunt and Uncle's house for a bbq, my cousins and everyone was there... My cousin Laura is pregnant, and she was having contractions and was really uncomfortable, so she and her husband left and went to the hospital. Her daughter Keira stayed there with us, and my Aunt and Uncle (Keira's grandparents) are gonna watch her. Well my cousin Laura had her baby last night at like 11pm, it's a boy!. A big boy too, he's 8lbs 14oz and 22inches long. I hear he has lot's of hair too, for some odd reason I thought it was gonna be a boy. They have not named him yet, they are gonna wait til he opens his eyes then they're gonna name him. I might go to the hospital later and visit my cousin, her husband and the new baby...

But I am gonna hop in the shower, and get ready... So that's it for now..

yea things are a little better, and it's much needed.


09.06.2005 @ 4:56 pm

0 comments

previous | next