emotionally drained...

I think the title says it all.... I am so tired of fighting with people, I don't need more stress - I'm already fuckin crazy and it only makes me worse... Routine is good for me, but lately I hate it... I wanna get on a plane and fly somewhere random. I need new sights, new people, new surroundings, new new new I need new...

I hate when people lie to me, but recently I'm the one lying. I lie to get people to leave me alone, when people ask where I am going I lie... I didn't tell anyone about my appointment, but had to ask my Mom for a ride and she was getting overly nosey - so I'm taking the bus... I don't want people to kno I am getting help, I want to see if anyone realizes the changes later on.... I guess I don't want people to expect certain things... We'll see how things go.... Another problem is my medicine, my Uncle is my pharmacist... Yea and I kno I can go to a different pharmacy, but his prices are better... We'll see

I'm gonna go write for a little while... I need a release...


08.10.2006 @ 8:48 pm

1 comments

previous | next