I just got it, and I get it....

I must've talked to Stephen like 5 times today, I was talkin to him for like 45mins when I was at work (fuck that place)... I finally bought my plane ticked yesterday, only like $320 bucks round trip...

I need to start saving money, so I cut up all my credit cards, and opened an ING direct savings account... The ING thing is good, cause it is a pain in the ass to withdrawl and I don't have the patience for that shit... And I have this thing at my back, called keep the change... So if I spend $5.50 it rounds it up to $6 dollars, and the other 50 cents goes into my savings account, and my bank will match whatever I have for a few months or some shit... So I am trying to save money, it's not that bad... Oh and no more paying bills online, I am gonna start writing checks so I can keep track of my money better.... Besides I got hello kitty checks, and they are the shit!

There is some drama in my life, and I hate it so I choose to ignore the person and the situation... I LOVE the reject button on my phone... It's the easiest thing for now, I'm tired of being the mature person and settling shit... The ball is in their court, so they can do whatever they choose...

I've gotta go pack my lunch for tomorrow and cook some veggies... Then it is DVD time... EEEEEEEP!!!!!!!!!!!!!


03.29.2006 @ 8:39 pm

0 comments

previous | next