wtf is that?

That day is approaching faster and faster, let's hope I forget it when it comes... Nothing bothers me more than unanswered questions, word...

I opened a new bank account, you kno cause I've got so much money I need 3 accounts (riight!)... No but I'm gonna close my one main account and switch to this... I also opened a ING savings account thing, it's too much of a hassle to withdrawl money, so that's the main reason I did it... So I won't spend it, I was never good with the whole savings things... My motto has always been if you got it, spend it... I'm tryna change that tho... derf!

I'm gonna go make a pot of coffee, and probably drink the whole thing.... I peed a million times today, from all the water and tea I drank... I hate peeing it's annoying...

can you say tax return!!!!!!!!!!!!


03.23.2006 @ 9:36 pm

0 comments

previous | next