my mind won't rest....

I hate when you have headphones on, and only one works in the beginning of the song... But then after that all you hear is the drums in the one ear, even though music is playing in both ears... It annoys me, but my ipod is still the shit... It seems like most taking back sunday songs start off with music only on one side, wtf...

I still use the "i don't get service in my work", knowing well my phone has full service the whole 8 and 1/2 hrs I'm at work... Some people just deserve to get lied to, because they are so fucking stupid... I mean my phone wouldn't ring if I didn't have service... Stupid people make things easier, that's why I keep them around haha...

I go from one extreme to the other... I slept 11hrs last night, but now I am not even a little tired... I'm sure I'll pay for it tomorrow... whatever

ps - don't be surprised if I am deaf in a few weeks


03.08.2006 @ 12:03 pm

0 comments

previous | next