derr

Had a very interesting day at work, to say the least... By 6 o'clock I wanted to rip everyones fuckin head off... Nothing ever stays positive with me...

I'm letting my hair grow, it's already to the middle of my back(dry, it's longer when wet tho). I got these new products made for curly hair, and they are bangin. It makes my curls more spiral , and it makes my hair look longer cause it's not all crunchy and shit. I love it.... Now all I am waiting for is my henna hair color in the mail. I was gonna just not color my hair, and let all the color grow out. But I have no patience, and I hate how my hair looks reddish orange at the ends. So hopefully it will be dark brown, if not then no big deal cause henna is not permanant... eep!

I feel sick to my stomach so I am gonna go lay down...


02.06.2006 @ 8:23 pm

1 comments

previous | next