can i get a WTF!!!?

Yea so um I wanna kno why some lame ass tried hitting on me at work today... It's gets worse, his quest form(blood work) was from the AIDS care group... Talk about fuckin idiocy, some people... I had an interesting day, to say the least, because if you kno where I work then you kno there is always more than 1 idiot I deal with... Did I mention the lady I had to walk to her car? cause she was paranoid that someone was following her (she was there to get her psych medicine level checked), talk about needing some more meds... I swear I am a magnet for the crazy people, and also people who sit there and tell me there whole life story, and there whole medical history.... Oh the joys of working on the other side.....


In other news, he's back in my life. I keep meaning to ask him why he keeps coming back, but I always forget to ask... I don't think I will ever fully understand any man, or any person in general.... I can try tho...

Time to go to bed.... I work at 7:30am, and I might actually wanna care about what I look like... Maybe I'll get a shower! derrr!!! goodnite.


01.27.2006 @ 10:53 pm

0 comments

previous | next