it's hard to be modest

BULLLSHIT!!!!! OK, now that's outta my system I can try to write a real entry... AHEM!...

My work is even more gay than before, they started this whole no smoking policy. It is bullshit, because everyone is till smoking... Instead of smoking in the courtyard, there are people at the bus stop, on the corners. When they came up with this bullshit policy it said no smoking on campus. So the bus stop is SEPTA and the corners are yeadon and darby boro property... I smoke at the bus stop or where the ambulances park when I am working at the hospital, and when across the street I smoke on bailey rd or outback of radiology... I'm gonna try to quit, cause I need my lungs to work out at the gym, and well I'd save some money... eh, we'll see how things go...

I went to MAC on Saturday (no surprise there!), and managed to spend $250. It is so easy to drop alot of money in there, for me anyways... I still have $50 on my gift card to spend, but I'm gonna wait for a new collection to come out (since the most recent one is granny colors)... I did buy some "normal" colors, and by normal I mean non primary colors... Pink isn't a primary color? haha... And I even rearranged my train case, its so pretttty.... If only I took care of my room like I take care of my make up... Oh and I also went to Sephora and got some mascara (<3 DIORSHOW) oh and some Dior Addict 2 perfume... I forgot to buy face wash, but I can order that from Murad.com... I could talk about make up and beauty stuff forever... eep!

I've been having the usual ups and downs, mostly ups (mania) fuck what ya heard. I self diagnose but no longer self medicate, thankyouverymuch!... I mean they determined that my neurotransmitters (brain chemicals) are fucked up at the age of 6, and nothing has changed... No one has ever figured out what is wrong with my brain, and no one will... I think I know why it's all fucked, being on ritalin from age 6-14 cannot be good... DER!...

OK I need to go clean my make up brushes and sleep... that is if my mind wants to sleep...

I wanna go to Jamaica


01.26.2006 @ 12:43 am

0 comments

previous | next