you think you're clever, huh?

The doctor called me today, he said the biopsy was normal. Which means I just have dysplasia (abnornal cells), no big deal (now anyways) It can turn into cancer, but that's why I'm gonna have to get a pap every 6 months.... So no more worry about that...

Time to finish laundry, pack my lunch, and watch TV...

edit 1134pm - Yea so my neighbor calls me tonight, and tells us that the person up the street got robbed last night. There are a bunch of guys that live up the street, and they work in construction or something. Well someone broke into their house and stole stuff, including some of their tools. It was probably an inside job, cause no one else got robbed (yet)... And to top it all off, there was a drug bust a few streets up on Friday morning... It was in the paper, read it here ..... I don't live in a bad area, so that just goes to show that this shit can happen anywhere... Besides a security system, my dog barks at anything and everything. So someone in the house will wake up if he barks, he slept on the sofa the other night andwas yappin at 2am. I didn't hear it cause I sleep like a rock, but my Dad did and went down to check... Don't count on me to fight any crime!...


01.15.2006 @ 7:28 pm

0 comments

previous | next