yea, whatever

I was out all day today, I went to west chester... Got there at like 9 in the morning, went to court... Then hung out with Candy, and went to the nail place (my nails look bangin!)... My nails with a gel overlay, and a hot design on each ring finger. I would take a pic, but the glare is crazy so fuck it...

Went to the bowling alley to get Jamie and Tony's new balls drilled... They just went out to ghettohouse lanes for a little while... I need to do laundry, I got called into work tomorrow... Only for 4hrs, cause if I worked a whole shift I would go into overtime and then my supervisor woulda got bitched at by the department manager... Whatever I need the money, so I am now working 6days straight... Like I said it's all for the money...

I am gonna go get started on my laundry, and then download some mucic...


ps I got rid of someone annoying in my life, and didn't plan it... I had a great fuckin day yesterday....


12.05.2005 @ 9:17 pm

0 comments

previous | next