it's been awhile <3

I had the BEST time last night... I went out with Rachael (BING!), we met at the KOP mall vause I was there anyways... We went to Cosi, and sat and talked for hours, it was lovely... I saw Rob, he works there... She told Stephen to move here, but I don't even wanna talk about that... Rachael is the shit tho, we go wayyy back... Fern Hill days, haha... <3 BING

I didn't go on that date last night, I told him I got called into work. But I said I'd make it up to him on Sunday... I don't wanna go, but like I said I just can't be that mean (I don't kno why).. Whatever, we'll see
I'm suppose to go to Maryland today, but I don't kno... I'll probabyl end up in philly smokin blunts... Which for me is much better than a birthday party with family and little kids runnin around... So Philly and weed it is :-)

Time to go to the nail place, and then target... peace


ps. stephen, be my gay boyfriend? rachael has one(rob), and i'm a little jealous... no no no stephen you ARE my gay boyfriend... i love mr. weathers


12.03.2005 @ 9:57 am

0 comments

previous | next