a lonely life where no one understands you...

2nd entry in one day, go fuck yourselves........ Today was NOT a good day... I broke my optical mouse, but I called the company and they are gonna send me a new one for free... I don't even need the mouse, I just need the USB thing, cause it's all bent up and shit...And then the fuckin internet is fuckin up too, damn technology...

I am angry.... Angry at people, angry at myself... Me and my stupid fuckin decisions... No regrets here, more stupidity than anything else.... If only I used my brain, maybe I wouldn't be in this situation... I am the only one that knos, and the only one that will ever about this shit I'm goin thru the past month.... I woke up crying the other day, shit is really fucked up... I don't even remember what I was dreaming about... I can't even call it a dream, I probably do alot of thinking in my sleep... But one will never know...

Don't be surprised if I check myself into a psychiatric hospital...


11.29.2005 @ 11:34 pm

0 comments

previous | next