like an angel from a bedtime story...

I went to the dentist today, feels like I've been there a million times in the past few months... I got my permanent crown put on, and he numbed me cause that shit hurt... I still have to go to an oral surgeon for something else... They better knock me out all the way... Maybe I'll take a xanax or oxy before I go... I have a high tolerance for pain, but I need something to relax me cause I'll be in the chair for a looong time... I have to call and make the appointment, but I am poor... I paid a bill twice, so I am out 200 dollars for bein dumb and not remembering what I paid.... Maybe I'll ask Dena to loan me money, and that can be a part of my christmas gift... whatever

Speaking of Christmas, I am tired of people asking me what I want... I buy everything I want for myself, so that makes it hard for people to buy gifts for me.... I can ask for a plane ticket, I'd like that... I miss Stephen more than anyone could ever understand... We'll see if he moves here, if not then I'll be more than a little upset... Or maybe I'll just leave my life here, and start a new one there... We can move to Seattle and sell fish at Pike Place, and beg for money on the streets for extra cash... And we'll eat shepards pie every Sunday for dinner... See, I have it all planned out haha .... <3 mr. weathers

Time to go smoke a cig, and try not to drool... The whole left side of my face is numb.... I could go for a nap right about now....


11.29.2005 @ 1:29 pm

0 comments

previous | next