you were just too busy with yourself...

I'm pissed, but not at a certain person just in general. I finally was gonna talk to him, and he wasn't working yesterday or today. I hope he's working tomorrow, cause I'm on day shift. WHAT THE FUCK!!!! As soon as I get the balls, something gets fucked up. motherfuckerkissmyfuckinassfuckindouchebag.....

So yea another shitty weekend, I'm tryna go out next saturday night. That probably won't happen, but whatever. My parents are oing away in like a weel, so I might have people over when they are gone. They said it's ok cause they kno my friends and kno I'm not dumb. I won't bring strangers in my house, unlike my sister. If people come over they stay downstairs, and use the basement bathroom. I don't take any chances, people are too fucked up nowadays.

I had another interesting bus ride, but what else is new. I met a new stranger, and talked to her the whole bus ride. I'll probably see her again, cause she's pregnant and will be coming in for more ultrasounds...

I am going to the doctors in October, hopefully he'll give me some antidepressants and some anti anxiety medicine. I used to lie to myself when I was youngerand say I wasn't depressed. I was on prozac, but I didn't wanna admit that it worked so I stopped taking it... I was too proud to help myself, but that has changed. I know I need something, because instead of it getting better it just becomes worse...

I kinda wanna write a letter to certain people, but never send it. I have a easier time writing my feelings, opposed to actually telling someone upfront...

I realize my journal is fucked up on some pages. Everytime I try to fix them I get frustrated and stop... So deal with it.


09.19.2005 @ 4:53 pm

0 comments

previous | next