it could all be so simple... just not for me.

I'm alive... Yea sometimes it's more like I just exist... I thought things would get better, but they didn't... I try to be positive, but sometimes I question where it gets me...

I've been getting so many mixed messages from people... So therefore I have not spoken to any friends(or anyone really) for the past week and a half... I feel so disconnected, so I don't even try to make a connection. Sometimes it feels like no on has anything in common with me... I don't care enough to try anymore...

Sometimes I wish I could just tell everyone how I really feel. And have then accept it, and not get angry or all weird... I've had the chance to, but I freeze up and quickly change the subject...

I have no clue I am typing at this point.... I've got alot to say. I just don't have anyone that will listen to me...

Time to go do something constructive...


02.18.2007 @ 12:34 pm

0 comments

previous | next