sorry, i didn't get that.

Nothing like drinking a whole bottle of strawberry stoli, mixed with some diet sprite. Yea I didn't realize I drank that much til the next day. Let's just say I had a little too much fun. Oh and I also managed to piss someone off cause my ADD was in full effect and I wasn't listening to him the whole 45min car ride. Yea we were in a car, and I was lookin out the window not thinking. And when I did it came out my mouth, it was kinda funny. He was mad, but whatever. He should have known I had no idea what the fuck he was talking about.. More like I would have if I was sober, but I was drunk and wasn't in the intellectual conversation mood... Intellectual is for me, when I am sober.... Better a smart man than a dumb man, right?

I'm freezing cold. tired. in pain... poppin a pain pill and then i'm off to lala land... only to wake up at 6am...


12.04.2006 @ 10:16 pm

0 comments

previous | next