getting there... slowly

Things have been crazy, but also good... I got a loan so I can pay off my bills and have only 1 payment a month (loan) So that will make things easier... I got rid of a low life piece of shit outta my life, and he just doesn't seem to realize why I did what I did. He got no explanation, just got straight CUT OFF... I am now focusing more on myself, and getting myself figured out... I do have someone new I am talking to, I don't wanna get my hopes up tho so I am keeping things cool and way low key... I keep asking myself why he'd be interested in someone like me, its almost like he's too good to be true (but hes 100% true, and thats odd too)... Whatever we'll see how things go with that...

I am not gonna lower my standards for anyone...

I cannot wait to go out to San Diego for Thanksgiving, I need a break... I have not been to cali since 2000...

I wanna go on a European vacation... Maybe I'll do that on my honeymoon, if I ever get married that is!...

OK I am gonna go watch a movie, this weather is miserable and I just don't feel like doing anything...


10.27.2006 @ 7:39 pm

0 comments

previous | next